So I went to the post office to pick up my package today because I knew it was the WIRELESS keyboard I ordered. I ordered it specifically because it said it was a WIRELESS keyboard, as the way my desk is set up a keyboard I have to plug into the computer wouldn’t work out very well. So I lug this much-too-large box home with my WIRELESS keyboard inside, get home, and open up the box. Inside is a box, inside which was a keyboard that most definitely WAS NOT A WIRELESS KEYBOARD!!!!! Now I have to go through all the hassle of sending it back, getting a refund, and ordering a new wireless keyboard, and then waiting for the damn thing to arrive.
*had to write this on my phone, because I’m stuck with the messed up keyboard for now
Leave a Reply

