Bringing the Old into the New

Hey there everyone! Happy Holidays!
I’m working as many shifts at the liquor store as I can get over the holidays; my baby brother is home from his new job in Sweden for a few weeks; my mother has put up so many trees at my parents’ place that she ran out of rooms to put them in and put one in the laundry room; and I am trying to get in some yoga and crafting over the next few weeks while I have the house to myself (roommates are gone home for the holidays!!).

So, I thought I would share with you all some posts from an old Tumblr blog I ran called “How Do I Roommate?” I wrote it about roommate problems I was having around that time. I’m just going to copy and paste them all right from Tumblr, mistakes and all.

So, enjoy my former pain in my Roommates From Hell segment! And enjoy your holidays!

Leave a Reply

